These Match Game Episode Guides were originally found at Brian Connoy's website.  Due to the (hopefully temporary) closure of the site, we have posted the episode guides here as an archive because we'd hate to see this wonderful resource lost forever.  The content of the site will remain close to the same, but due to unavailability of some pictures and information, we have changed the HTML and format somewhat.

Match Game Syndicated
Season 1 (1979-1980)

| Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 |

Page author: Brian Connoy
Document last modified: 3 October 2002